From popular bonds to obscure regional ones, we have you covered.

We are licensed in all 50 states, including the District of Columbia.

Get in touch with BOSS Bonds.

We're here to provide you with expert guidance and solutions for all your surety bond needs. Whether you have questions, need assistance with a bond application, or simply want to learn more about how we can support your business, our team of surety bond experts is ready and waiting to help.

Woman wearing a headset providing customer service

We look forward to hearing from you!

Office Hours:
Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (EST)
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (EST)
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (EST)
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (EST)
Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (EST)

Call us: 1-800-361-1720

Email us: info@bossbonds.com

Contact our dedicated Contract Bond Team.

Location Pin

Cincinnati, OH

Tony Balzano
Head of Contract Surety

tony@bossbonds.com
513-493-0944

Location Pin

Overland Park, KS

Zach Bradley
Producer
zach@bossbonds.com
913-827-1207

Location Pin

Cincinnati, OH

Shaun Sullivan
Producer
shaun@bossbonds.com
317-563-3228

Location Pin

Pittsburgh, PA

Rich Taylor
Producer
rich@bossbonds.com
412-496-8120

Location Pin

Lubec, ME

Kandis Gregory
Producer
kandis@bossbonds.com
949-484-4742

Location Pin

San Antonio, TX

Delanie Davis-McCrossan
Account Manager

delanie@bossbonds.com
949-484-4742

Location Pin

Weirton, WV

Madeline Brown
Account Manager

madeline@bossbonds.com
949-484-4742

Cincinnati, OH at sunset

Home Office

BOSS Bonds
781 Neeb Road
Cincinnati, OH 45233

Phone: 1-800-361-1720
Fax: 949-361-9926
Email: info@bossbonds.com

For all other inquiries, complete the form below and a member of our team will get back to you.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.